MY PAGE You can see your order details and account can be searched.
- Available mileage is 0.
- After confirm your purchase, mileage will be added to your mileage.
- Please use mileage within 60months
- Please use mileage withinl 60months. If you don’t use it, it will be disappeared.
- (Mileage history will be offered recent 3months, for see all history, please click ‘check all ’button